forex software trader February 6, 2008
Hi everyone, for anyone who is interested in forex software trader, There are
a few thing to take note. There are many forex software traders out there
selling their forex software. However not every software is workable. Some soft
wares are not suitable for certain forex trading platform due to the speed of
executing the trade. Certain trade requires you to execute your trade
immediately, however not all platform are able to trade what you want
immediately thus losses in profits.
To check if software is working you can also check by google or yahoo by typing
“company-website-name.com scam”. If the system does not work for a person he
will usually write in the internet forex software trader as a scam. However
remember to be neutral to all comment and check out more information before
decided the outcome.
Another way is to ask question about the software in yahoo answer. Yahoo answer
does not prevent anyone from posting. There are a lot of people who like to poke
thing around and knowledgeable. There might be an answer in there already
http://answers.yahoo.com/ .
Anyone has heard of www.forexpeacearmy.com they have a lot of review for many
forex software. I find something interesting on yahoo answer you can check it
out there http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20071228203505AAlJyT7.It
seem that in yahoo answer they are accusing www.forexpeacearmy.com as the same
person of many different forex company.
Overall all these are only trade indicator .You still needed to trade by you
self .I am a bit lazy in trading. Thus I more interested in automatic trading
instead. I recommended GalleonFX. GalleonFX will trade on your behalf in
FXCM.com account. Currently they are still holding a yearly positive record in
trading since 2006 and the profit is more than 30% a year.All trade are live
trade you can see the trading every day in FXCM thus it not a scam. I have being
looking at their company since 2003 when they are offline. Until now I just
can’t find a single source that they are a scam or they can scam our money away
somehow. If anyone know anything please write a comment here.
Leave a Reply